My Mama

mama

One of the first few photos I’ve taken since I got my dslr. I forgot what settings I’ve used in this photo. At that time I was experimenting a lot in my dslr, changing different modes and settings and just clicking away! My mother’s smile in this photo is just beautiful! By the way, that is a nectarine. My mother loves eating that fruit.

She’s the coolest and most loving mother in the whole world! My brother and I have been blessed with such an amazing, loving and caring mother. She’s the most selfless person I know, always thinking about her family and others. When I become a mother, I wanna be just like her. We love you Mama!

 

One thought on “My Mama

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

