Amazing Banners at Camden Market

Banners at Camden Market

Most of my latest photos are taken from Camden Market — and I’m posting one again!
This store sells almost any banners that you can imagine! There’s a Coca Cola vintage banner, a black and white picture of Elvis that you can hang on your bedroom wall, a vintage calendar type banner etc. etc. etc. I could go on and on!
Too bad I’m too skint that day so I wasn’t able to buy ANY thing!

You can click the photo for a larger size as well as to see the banners more clearly. Please, if you want to use any photos in my website, contact me for permission.

Thanks a lot and Positive vibes!

2 thoughts on “Amazing Banners at Camden Market

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

