Espresso and Cappucino Cupcakes

I had lots and lots of backlogs of photos that I’ve took from my dslr. Now, I will try to post them one by one. 🙂 My Christmas Eve was a blast! All the people who came made that night fun and unforgettable!

Anyway, these are the Espresso and Cappucino Cupcakes made by Ate Tuesday as a Christmas gift to all of us. She’s just the sweetest!

Espresso and Cappucino Cupcakes

And look how beautiful the customised box was. The cupcakes was just super delish!!!

Customised Box from Ate Tuesday

Thanks Ate Tuesday! We all loved it!

Espresso and Cappucino #2

One thought on “Espresso and Cappucino Cupcakes

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

