I’m 23, still young at heart.

My Banoffee Pie slash Birthday Cake!

My Banoffee Pie slash birthday cake! Photo is taken by my brother 🙂 Decided to put my watermark in it though. Hehe. He doesn’t mind so it’s okay. I love this picture! It’s a stolen shot but the colours turned out pretty good.

I'm 23 but still young at heart.

I can’t believe I’m already 23! Spent it with my close friends and family! Just a small gathering in our house, good food and nice conversations. I really enjoyed everything! And I’m very thankful to have such good friends and family! They’re the best!

Anyway, the mug (which I will be using for my coffee breaks!) is a gift from Tita John and Tita Myra.
The words written in the mug give positive vibes to me. 🙂

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

