Happy Bunny!

18/365

I know I have a gazillion things to do, but .. but.. I want to document what happened today. I’m not gonna go in too much details. But I’m just really happy. 🙂 Maybe because I don’t really expect that much on what grades my lecturers will give to me and I tend to just chill and be laidback. But.. Yeah.

I hope that I and the rest of the students who are carefully handpicked will do good in the research. Okay enough said. 🙂

I can smell the Spring coming! What do you think? A random shot while walking in the City Hall of Cardiff.

18th January

Oh. And I’ve decided to change my watermark. Just because..

2 thoughts on “Happy Bunny!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

