Brunch at Jamie’s Italian

DSC_0080

Last 17th of February 2010 was Tita Loida’s oath taking ceremony! She treated us at Jamie’s Italian for an intimate brunch. It was my third time to eat there and I must say, I love love their food and the ambience!

The bruschetta with creamed chicken livers for our appetisers was worth every penny! I’ve decided not to take a photo because it doesn’t look good on camera. Hehe. But don’t get me wrong, it’s so so delicious! Everyone enjoyed their main. I had the South Coast Fritto Misto for my main (Crispy fried fresh fish using the fish we should be eating, served with zesty Italian tartare sauce and the best of the best Amalfi lemons – according from the official website!). It’s fried but not oily at all, and very very fresh!

DSC_0087

Pardon for the over exposed photo! I don’t have enough time to adjust the settings, I’m way too hungry!! Haha. Mama ordered the sea bass dish which she enjoyed very much! — Tita Loida and Bro ordered Rib Eye Steak, they told me it’s so tasty! And the boyfriend orderd Risotto with Chicken Breast. I must say, the food is a bit expensive but it’s worth it! Everything is fresh and delicious!

I will definitely recommend it to anyone!!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

