My little brother’s 19th birthday

My little brother is not so little anymore. It’s his 19th birthday and we’ve decided (meaning me, him and mama) to make it as a family day!

  • we ate in Cosmo
  • played arcade games
  • bought Ben & Jerry’s ice cream to be eaten inside the cinema
  • watched The Lovely Bones
  • went back to town, window shopping
  • we decided to buy some ready meals in Marks & Spencer for dinner
  • ate dinner together while watching tv
  • mama done some laundry while we watch
  • all of us went to our beds at the same time!

I had so much fun that day! Hope to do it again, soon! I love you, you two.

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

