Teamwork!

These photos were all taken last October 2009. My brother is a basketball player here in Wales! He’s been going to the gym almost every day and training a lot. I envy his motivation to get fit and healthy! I would love to go the gym but going there alone is so boring!

I was just thinking, should I post fashion and art related entries here in my website? Instead of creating a new account in wordpress/tumblr/blogspot! I have so many accounts in the interweb, I don’t want to add more! But then again, I don’t want to ruin the flow of this website. It’s all been a photoblog kind of thing.

Aaahh. I think I should worry more about these goddamn essays first eh?

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

