Cheesy Baked Chicken Enchilada!

Our dinner tonight, by yours truly 🙂 Eveyone loved it!

For dinner!

I love cooking and baking! It always relaxes me. You will probably know I’m happy by just looking at me in the kitchen doing some baking and cooking 🙂

Cheesy Baked Enchilada YEY!

I’m in a positive mood today, I don’t know why. I got lotsa uni work to finish but I’m here blabbing myself away!

Cheesy Baked Enchiladas

Today went well in general. Although I still need to finish my poster presentation tonight and start my seminar powerpoint. I miss my boyfriend. 😦 We miss him today! If he’s here, he’ll love this and the dessert!

3 thoughts on “Cheesy Baked Chicken Enchilada!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

