1 2 3 4 – 4th year already!

I can’t believe that I’ve been with my loving boyfriend for 4 years already! I don’t want to sound all mushy but he really is the one for me. He’s my bestfriend. My partner in crime! I know that if everything in my life falls apart, I can always count on him. He’s always going to be there. He’s the first person I think of when I wake up in the morning and the last person I think of before I sleep at night. I know, cliches right? But it’s all true. What can I say? My love for my boyfriend is unfathomable.

Anyway, on a lighter note! Here are the surprises he prepared for me on our 4th year anniversary! Thank you Bubi!

I was woken up with a super delish breakfast! Cheese toasties, sausages, mushrooms, eggs and bacons!

And these beautiful white roses!

Oh and this cutie was sooo adorable! He was in the kitchen the whole time! The sun made him really sleepy. 🙂

One thought on “1 2 3 4 – 4th year already!

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

