Recipe Of The Day: Chocolate Almond Biscotti

© sarahyasmin

It was my first time baking this! I’m really happy it turned out okay, not perfect, but it’s still delicious. I will probably bake another one and this time, I’ll make sure it will be perfect. I believe that baking and/or cooking will always be a trial and error experience for me. A good accompaniment to a hot beverage (a black coffee or hot chocolate, whatever you want!) 🙂

© sarahyasmin

I’ve found the recipe here. We don’t have any hazelnuts, so as you can see, I’ve changed it and used almonds instead. 🙂

© sarahyasmin

© sarahyasmin

Ready to serve! 🙂

© sarahyasmin

6 thoughts on “Recipe Of The Day: Chocolate Almond Biscotti

  1. ouuuh~!! looks yummy te! like always! grabeee i wanna eat owo miss you! and good luck next time you make it 😀 ❤

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

