My heart belongs to you

It’s our 51st month together and all I can say is, I love you. You are my lifetime partner. My happiness!

Here’s a way of showing you how grateful I am for having a wonderful partner like you! A 3-course meal made by yours truly πŸ™‚

For appetizer: Jack Daniel’s buffalo wings with Jack Daniel sweet BBQ sauce and blue cheese dip (all homemade!)

Β© sarahyasmin

Β© sarahyasmin

Main Course: Tiger prawn, courgettes and rocket salad in creamy tagliatelle

Β© sarahyasmin

For dessert: White chocolate and brownie torte πŸ™‚

Β© sarahyasmin

I will be posting the recipes in this entry soon. I was just talking to my partner last night and told him, that maybe I should just make this a recipe blog. Seeing how most of my entries were food related! Anyway, I had fun doing this 3-course meal! I will definitely do one again and of course, post all the photos here! πŸ™‚

PS:

Bubi, I love you always. πŸ™‚ Happy 51st month!


What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

