Pinch and a punch for the first of the month..or year?

What did you do on the first few days of 2012? Or even New Year’s Eve?

We decided to go out and have dinner at Wagamama.

Sake at Wagamama

Chicke Kare Lomen

Chili squid, Prawn and Yakisoba

Little-not-so-little sister Agster,  my lifetime-forever-always partner (cheeeese) and mother-in-law aka Mother Vhie

at Wagamama

World peace for 2012 – trolololol

Fight!

We were so full after we had a sumptuous dinner at Wagamama. Seriously, we couldn’t even breathe after eating! That’s why we decied to walk along the quays.

MediaCityUK

Sisters

Agster the monster

Welcoming 2012

My love

Family

Goofin’ around

Goofin’ around pt. 2

Went back home in time for the countdown of 2012 with our pjs and hoodies! That’s how we roll!

Home time 2012

Sleepy already!

I still have lots of awesome pictures in my photo library to upload but this will do for now. I stopped having New Year’s resolution. I never tend to do it anyway. I just welcomed 2012 with a big smile and a positive attitude towards life and I can’t wait for my 2012 adventures!

I shall leave you with an uplifting quote from the Alchemist,

“Because I don’t live in either my past or my future, I’m interested only in the present. If you can concentrate always on the present, you’ll be a happy man. You’ll see that there is life in the desert, that there are stars in the heavens, and that tribesmen fight because they are part of the human race. Life will be a party for you, a grand festival, because life is the moment we’re living right now”.

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

