Travel | So much more than chocolate: m&m’s World London

Imagine how happy I was when I saw the m&m’s World in Leicester Square, London. It’s a 35,000 square feet store full of goodness and the world’s largest candy store! I’ve been to Cadbury World and I tell you, this store is way better. There is also an extensive range of merchandise like kitchenware, clothing, bedding, jewellery and glassware. M&M’s also offers personalised items where you can create your own m&m’s. You can upload a photo, write your own message, insert cliparts and imprinted into the m&m’s. Quite cool right? I think I know what I would like to have as my future wedding souvenirs! I’m not a fan of chocolate but now and again, I do love m&m’s!

Just a fun fact – the first store opened in Las Vegas in 1997. Now, there’s one in New York, Orlando and London. Just four cities so far.

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

Lola and Mama
m&m's world london

chocolate m&m's world londonm&m's world london

Too cute! – m&m’s chopsticks
awesome merchandise m&m's world london

m&m's world london

Bro’s m&m’s penny souvenirsouvenir penny m&m's world london

Awesome tie-dye tshirt but bit overpriced!
tie dye shirt m&m's world london

mugs m&m's world london

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

football, err.. soccer?
m&m's world london soccer

m&m’s in Abbey Roadm&m's world london abbey road

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

There are over 100 different colours to choose from. These are the colours I bought for myself.

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

I wasn’t able to shoot the whole wall, the place was so packed that day!

A 50-foot giant chocolate wall

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

m&m's world london

Have you been to the M&M’s World?

9 thoughts on “Travel | So much more than chocolate: m&m’s World London

      • I’m from the US but was in London in Sept. The mega Shard is almost done. It’s pretty impressive, designed by Renzi Piano. Here’s a funny story and true ~ they found a fox on the 72nd floor living off scraps the builders left behind. 🙂

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

