Lately in Instagram

I’ve been in hiatus so I do apologise. So what’s been happening to me?

Here are the photos ~~~

I’m learning how to crochet – so far I’ve made 2 beanie hats for winter, some scrunchies and at the moment, an ongoing winter scarf.

crochet yarn knitting

Bowling at the Trafford Centre with my partner

bowling trafford centre

Reading books again – need to buy more this week

books haruki murakami the wind up bird chronicle listography list books

Icy cold nights are coming.

winter cold manchester salford quays

A nocturnal bird at the Lowry Outlet Mall

owl watching lowry outlet mall owls

LomoWall Manchester – more of this in a different entry

lomowall manchester lomography

I miss Boracay but this will do.

blackpool england pleasure beach sunset twilight

Chichi stayed in our flat for a couple of days. He’s becoming more at ease and comfortable here. We miss him dearly.

chichi cat pet cute

76 months with my love – my bestfriend for life!

monthsary love life partner companion forever

Lately in Instagram: Series #2

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

