Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (1)

For this week’s photo challenge, I was a bit unsure on what to share to you my dear readers. Thus, multiple photos will be uploaded for your viewing pleasure.

These photos were taken at The Vigeland Park, Oslo (Norway) last June 2012. In this entry, I only adjusted the white balance of the photos, no photoshop involved. The Vigeland Park was one of my favourite tourist spots in Norway. More about this on a different entry.

The silhouettes you see in the photo are from the statues in the park and not from tourists/people.

sculpture park, vigeland, norway, frogner, oslo,

I really like how blue this photo turned out. Also, can you see that random hand on the left side of the photo? Hmm, I’m not sure if it’s a hand, a tree or a sculpture! What do you think?

vigeland park, norway, frogner, oslo, sculpture park,


Let me know what you think about these photos. I’d love to hear your comments!ā˜ŗ

More entries like this:

Weekly Photo Challenge: Big
Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary (1)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Solitary (2)
19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (1)

    • Thank you for your kind words. Yes! I love Vigeland Park too. I find it weird and beautiful at the same time.

      What photo do you like best? šŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette (2) | CAMERA SHAKE

  2. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Silhouette II « The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry | CAMERA SHAKE

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | CAMERA SHAKE

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!ā˜ŗ

