I’m back! Here’s my Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

Hi! I’m back! How’s your Christmas? Any plans for New Year’s Eve? I was so busy and partly, lazy to blog. I have spent my Christmas back home (Cardiff) with my family. It was nice to eat my mum’s cooking every day, that, I really missed and to be with my brother and my grandmother.

Now back to our flat, I’ll be spending my New Year’s Eve here. I’m planning of a 3-course-meal to welcome 2013! Oh, and I’m also looking forward to watch the amazing fireworks display in town! I can’t wait!

PS ~ It was hard to choose what photos to upload (8,000+ photos in my iPhoto and increasing day by day!). I hope you’ll enjoy these photos nonetheless.

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! I’M WISHING YOU ALL A PROSPEROUS AND ROCKING 2013 ♡♡♡

9 thoughts on “I’m back! Here’s my Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

    • Hahaha yes, my cat was very persistent in grabbing that yarn! At the end, I decided to put that ball of yarn in my lap. He stopped and slept instead. Lol

      Have a prosperous New Year!

      Thanks for dropping by 🙂

      Sarah x

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

