Maligayang Kaarawan (Happy Birthday)

I thought it would be nice to put my birthday entry as a first for this year! I’m 26 today!

I’m happy! I could say I’m contented.

To be honest, when my loved ones asked me what I want for my birthday, it was the first time for me to answer “Hmm… I don’t actually know”.  It was contentment I guess. I couldn’t think of anything that I want need. None at all. Don’t get me wrong, I do want a lot of stuff. You know, an Instax, a new (compact dslr), a low-cut Dm’s, Marc Jacobs’ wallet (I lost my one and only wallet – I had it for more than 3yrs!), Clarisonic Mia2, the list will go on and on. But, I don’t need those stuff. Maybe a year older; a year wiser (?).

To all of you lovely people (you know who are you!), thank you so much for making my birthday even more special with all your wonderful wishes! Thank you for my wonderful partner who made my day extra extra special! He actually started my birthday weekend on Friday! I’ve been really spoilt. Thanks Honey! I love you more and more each day.

Thank you to my mum, my wonderful partner and my lovely brother for my new iPad mini – definitely one of the most useful gifts I’ve received! I couldn’t put down that thing! If you have an iPad, what free app you can’t stop using?

**********

This is the start of my wall art! I bought lots of canvases to turn into DIY wall art and I’m currently on the lookout for a cheap and vintage frame. I’m excited! Thank you Pinterest! (username: sarrrs)

I hope everyone will have a great week ahead of them!

♡KEEP CALM AND RELAX♡

keep calm, wall art, relax, photowall,

20 thoughts on “Maligayang Kaarawan (Happy Birthday)

    • Thank you for the birthday greeting! 🙂

      I use that apps too! Line Camera is good for photo editing. Yes, I’m in IG. @sarahlalala 🙂

  1. Maligayang kaarawan! Happy BIrthday! Gratulerer med dagen!
    Congratulations, Capricorn on your birthday today 🙂 Glad to see a fellow January baby. Hope you have a fabulous day today 😉

  2. Sarah! a very belated Happy Birthday to you!
    26? shit i feel so old 🙂
    i really really wish you all the best including that teaching plan in Korea or Japan, hope it will push thru 🙂

    • Hi there!
      How are you? I’ve been really busy so no recent updates from me here in WP. Thanks for your lovely comment. Right now, having second thoughts of leaving the UK. 😦
      Hope everything’s well at your end. xx

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

