Art + Design| In Black and White: The First Cut at Manchester Art Gallery

The photos I took from this outstanding exhibition have been resting in my photo library for 2 months so I apologise for the delay. Unfortunately, the last day of this exhibition is today. You still have time to visit later in the afternoon to check out how

"31 international artists who cut, sculpt and manipulate paper, transform this humble material into fantastical works of art". 

I was truly amazed of all the paper art in this exhibition! It’s definitely one of my favourites.

Have you seen this exhibition? I’d love to hear your comments!

For more information visit the Manchester Art Gallery website.
4 thoughts on “Art + Design| In Black and White: The First Cut at Manchester Art Gallery

  1. Popped in with the year 3 children on our trip. We sat under the leaves that moved. Great exhibition. Should go to the art gallery myself. Xxx

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

