Fashion | Laundry Boutique Blogger Event 2014

Last Thursday, I received a special Blogger Event invite from the lovely people of Laundry Boutique. I am very grateful to have been included in this awesome event – it was held on their chic Manchester store.

Upon arrival, bloggers were greeted with a friendly chat and they explained to us how the event works. The perks of attending? Fizz, canapés, VIP exclusive discount and a styling competition for all the bloggers. All we needed to do is browse around the store, check all their pretty and colourful clothes and style yourself – head-to-toe Laundry outfit. Let me tell you, it took me quite a long time to decide what outfit I’m going to wear. Everything was just so chic, vibrant and just perfect for this season’s trend.

The winner with the most likes/retweets/shares will win the whole outfit. Please click my outfit below to help me win the styling competition, Thank you Thank you Thank you! ♡♡♡

Here are the photos I took from the event:

* You can click individual photos to see it up-close

My Laundry #styleyoursummer outfit – the summer trend that I’m loving right now is denim jeans. They’re so versatile, you can dress them down with a Converse sneakers, flat summer sandals or keep it chic with platforms or heels. I love how the pink top is so simple but at the back, it has a waterfall-style. The white platforms is so cute and not to mention, very comfortable. I kept it simple with just a statement necklace. Turquoise and pink blends perfectly together don’t you think?

camerashake sarah laundry boutique, laundry boutique manchester, blogger event laundry boutique manchester, bloggers, manchester bloggers, fashion bloggers,

©Laundry Boutique

To all my lovely readers, please help me win this amazing summer oufit by CLICKING my photo and simple hit LIKE. Also, to everyone who already gave their ‘LIKE‘ in Facebook and left such awesome comments.

Thank you so so much! It means a lot! ☺☺☺  

8 thoughts on “Fashion | Laundry Boutique Blogger Event 2014

    • Hi there! Thanks for your lovely comment. 🙂 I just got an invite from them.
      Yes, pink and turquoise goes well together right? 🙂

        • Nice to meet you too Lena 🙂 I’m Sarah. Actually, I’m not a member of any fashion forums. Do you have any suggestions?

          • Hi Sarah! I’m not in any forums right now but I’m researching a few in my neck of the woods. Meetup is a useful too for that. How long have you been doing fashion blogging? 🙂

            • I’m really bad at keeping my blog up-to-date. 😀 But general blogging e.g. photography, food/recipes and lifestyle since 2009 I think. But with fashion blogging, very very new. 🙂 How about you?

              • Hi Sarah! That’s great you’re diverging into many different topics. I wish I can blog about food, but most likely I’ll be talking about what restaurants I’ve been too lol. I’ve started with 2-3 posts in 2012 but only this year have I gotten more into fashion, health and beauty blogging. Good luck with ur blog posts and hope to read more enjoyable ones from you for more to come!

                • That’s such a lovely reply. Thank you! I’ll try to blog some more, hopefully more of my healthy recipes too! I’m currently on a healthy journey. Just recently lost 12KG! 🙂

What do you think? I'd love to hear your comment!☺

